Committee Members

 Name of the Member  Appointment Held  Occupation  Key Contribution
Mr. Wee Lin PBM Chairman Consultant Engineer Decision Making/Directing/Governance
Mr. Tan Soon Lai Member Businessman Advisor
Mr. Maung Win Kyaw Member Director Advisor
Mr. Sasidharan Nair Member Head of Property Services Programme Advisor
Mr. Tan Kow Liang Henry Member Businessman Advisor
Mr. ArulChelvan Member Lawyer

Legal Counseling

Mr. S.Thiruchelvan Member Lawyer Advisor
Legal Counseling
Mr. Ponniah Ramanthan Member Retired Civil Engineer Advisor

back to top
Best viewed with IE4.0 or Netscape 4.0 & above, 800x600 SVGA resolution with Javascript enabled.
Copyright ©2002 Sunlove Home . All rights reserved.